Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

There is a strong underlying theme at Mackoul that influences everything that we do. “Insurance is a business about people.” We will work side by side with you to meet your insurance needs. To you it means that we will be more than just your insurance agent – we will be a trusted advisor that you can turn to for advice and guidance on protecting your assets be it your life, health, home, automobile, business or real estate.

Ed Mackoul

Edward J. Mackoul, CPCU, CIC

President
ejmackoul@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1233

Sally Dolce

Sally Dolce, CPCU

Chief Operating Officer
sdolce@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1224

Bob-Mackoul

Robert E. Mackoul, CLU

Founder & CEO Emeritus

Nicole-Adam

Nicole Adam, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
nadam@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0973

Bridget-Bartlett

Bridget Bartlett, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
bbartlett@mackoul.com
(516) 279-2285

Lauren Bender, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
lbender@mackoul.com
(516) 279-2329

Denise-Caballero

Denise Caballero

Liability Claims Manager
dcaballero@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1225

Elizabeth-Cornell

Elizabeth Cornell, ACSR

Personal Lines Account Manager
ecornell@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0984

Gina-Corso

Gina Corso, ACSR

New Business Account Manager
gcorso@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1243

Jessica Costalas

Commercial Account Associate
jcostalas@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1230

Lise-Cunningham

Lise Cunningham, ACSR

Director of First Impressions
lcunningham@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1234

Sarah-Dolce

Sarah Dolce-Schnepf, ACSR

Senior Commercial Account Manager
sadolce@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1217

Taylor-Duffy

Taylor Duffy, ACSR

New Business Account Associate
tduffy@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0971

Eric-Eggert

Eric Eggert, CIC

Business Development Specialist
eeggert@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1239

Nicole-Eggert

Nicole Eggert, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
neggert@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1235

Courtney-Ferretti

Courtney Ferretti, ACSR

Senior Commercial Account Manager
cferretti@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1226

Gabrielle-Fisher

Gabrielle Fisher, ACSR

Director of Claims Management and Business Development
gfisher@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1231

Cheryl-Fitzpatrick

Cheryl Fitzpatrick, CPCU, ACSR

Chief Underwriting Officer
cfitzpatrick@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1218

Sarah-Gallagher

Sarah Gallagher, ACSR

Marketing Director
sgallagher@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0978

Michael Kennedy

Business Development Specialist
mkennedy@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1244

Danielle-Klemm

Danielle Klemm, ACSR

Account Manager, Employee Benefits
dklemm@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1222

Justin-Kraus

Justin Kraus

Personal Lines Supervisor
jkraus@mackoul.com
(516) 279-5639

Greg-Mackoul

Greg Mackoul

Business Development Specialist
gmackoul@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0983

Jared-Mackoul

Jared Mackoul, CPIA

Assistant Vice President
jmackoul@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1221

Jessica Malone, ACSR

Property Claims Manager
jmalone@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1216

Daniel-McClure

Daniel McClure, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
dmcclure@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1238

Kiera-OConnor

Kiera O’Connor, ACSR

Media Marketing Manager
koconnor@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0972

Amanda-Schultze

Amanda Petrylka, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
apetrylka@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1227

Vanessa-Pupa

Vanessa Pupa, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
vpupa@mackoul.com
516-279-1242

Rosemarie-Rall

Rosemarie Rall, ACSR

Accounting Associate
rrall@mackoul.com
(516) 279-5681

Valerie-Roberts

Valerie Roberts

Accounting Manager
vroberts@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1232

Jennifer-Sherman

Jennifer Sherman, ACSR

Executive Administrative Coordinator
jsherman@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1219

Rebecca Scandaliato

Vice President of Employee Benefits
rscandaliato@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1215

Ashley-Tavormina

Ashley Tavormina, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
atavormina@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1220

Lisa-Terrasi

Lisa Sarrapede, ACSR

Project Marketing Manager
lsarrapede@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1240

Samantha-Tucci

Samantha Tucci, ACSR

Business Development Specialist
stucci@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1236

Lauren-Tolan

Lauren Tolan, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
ltolan@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1223

Erin-Vangeli

Erin Vangeli, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
evangeli@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1229

Lauren-Yost

Lauren Yost, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
lyost@mackoul.com
(516) 279-5680

Mac Mackoul

Digital Assistant
516-431-9100