Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

There is a strong underlying theme at Mackoul that influences everything that we do. “Insurance is a business about people.” We will work side by side with you to meet your insurance needs. To you it means that we will be more than just your insurance agent – we will be a trusted advisor that you can turn to for advice and guidance on protecting your assets be it your life, health, home, automobile, business or real estate.

Ed Mackoul

Edward J. Mackoul, CPCU, CIC

President
ejmackoul@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1233

Sally Dolce

Sally Dolce, CPCU

Chief Operating Officer
sdolce@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1224

Bob-Mackoul

Robert E. Mackoul, CLU

Founder & CEO Emeritus

Nicole-Adam

Nicole Adam

Commercial Account Associate
nadam@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0973

Bridget-Bartlett

Bridget Bartlett, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
bbartlett@mackoul.com
(516) 279-2285

Lauren Bender

Commercial Account Associate
lbender@mackoul.com
(516) 279-2329

Denise-Caballero

Denise Caballero

Liability Claims Manager
dcaballero@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1225

Elizabeth-Cornell

Elizabeth Cornell, ACSR

Personal Lines Account Manager
ecornell@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0984

Gina-Corso

Gina Corso, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
gcorso@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1243

Lise-Cunningham

Lise Cunningham, ACSR

Director of First Impressions
lcunningham@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1234

Sarah-Dolce

Sarah Dolce-Schnepf, ACSR

Senior Commercial Account Manager
sadolce@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1217

Taylor-Duffy

Taylor Duffy

Account Associate
tduffy@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0971

Eric-Eggert

Eric Eggert

Business Development Specialist
eeggert@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1239

Nicole-Eggert

Nicole Eggert, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
neggert@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1235

Courtney-Ferretti

Courtney Ferretti, ACSR

Senior Commercial Account Manager
cferretti@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1226

Gabrielle-Fisher

Gabrielle Fisher, ACSR

Director of Claims Management and Business Development
gfisher@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1231

Cheryl-Fitzpatrick

Cheryl Fitzpatrick, CPCU, ACSR

Chief Underwriting Officer
cfitzpatrick@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1218

Sarah-Gallagher

Sarah Gallagher

Marketing Director
sgallagher@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0978

Danielle-Klemm

Danielle Klemm, ACSR

Administrative Assistant
dklemm@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1222

Justin-Kraus

Justin Kraus

Personal Lines Supervisor
jkraus@mackoul.com
(516) 279-5639

Meagan-Loggie

Meagan Loggie, ACSR

Senior Commercial Account Manager
mloggie@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1237

Greg-Mackoul

Greg Mackoul

Business Development Specialist
gmackoul@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0983

Jared-Mackoul

Jared Mackoul, CPIA

Assistant Vice President
jmackoul@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1221

Jessica Malone

Property Claims Manager
jmalone@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1216

Daniel-McClure

Daniel McClure

Commercial Account Associate
dmcclure@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1238

Kiera-OConnor

Kiera O’Connor

Media Marketing Manager
koconnor@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0972

Amanda-Schultze

Amanda Petrylka, ACSR

New Business Underwriter
apetrylka@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1227

Vanessa-Pupa

Vanessa Pupa, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
vpupa@mackoul.com
516-279-1242

Rosemarie-Rall

Rosemarie Rall, ACSR

Accounting Associate
rrall@mackoul.com
(516) 279-5681

Valerie-Roberts

Valerie Roberts

Accounting Associate
vroberts@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1232

Rebecca-Scandaliato

Rebecca Scandaliato

Vice President of Employee Benefits
rscandaliato@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1215

Jennifer-Sherman

Jennifer Sherman, ACSR

Executive Administrative Coordinator
jsherman@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1219

Ashley-Tavormina

Ashley Tavormina, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Manager
atavormina@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1220

Lisa-Terrasi

Lisa Terrasi

Project Marketing Manager
lterrasi@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1240

Samantha-Tucci

Samantha Tucci, ACSR

Business Development Specialist
stucci@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1236

Lauren-Tolan

Lauren Tolan, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
ltolan@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1223

Erin-Vangeli

Erin Vangeli

Commercial Account Associate
evangeli@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1229

Lauren-Yost

Lauren Yost, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate
lyost@mackoul.com
(516) 279-5680