Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

There is a strong underlying theme at Mackoul that influences everything that we do. “Insurance is a business about people.” We will work side by side with you to meet your insurance needs. To you it means that we will be more than just your insurance agent – we will be a trusted advisor that you can turn to for advice and guidance on protecting your assets be it your life, health, home, automobile, business or real estate.

Edward J. Mackoul, CPCU, CIC

Edward J. Mackoul, CPCU, CIC

CEO

ejmackoul@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1233

Sally Dolce, CPCU

Sally Dolce, CPCU

Chief Operating Officer

sdolce@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1224

Robert E. Mackoul, CLU

Robert E. Mackoul, CLU

Founder & CEO Emeritus
Nicole Adam, ACSR

Nicole Adam, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate

nadam@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0973

Bridget Bartlett, ACSR

Bridget Bartlett, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate

bbartlett@mackoul.com
(516) 279-2285

Lauren Bender, ACSR

Lauren Bender, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate

lbender@mackoul.com
(516) 279-2329

Denise Caballero

Denise Caballero

Claims Manager

dcaballero@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1225

Elizabeth Cornell, ACSR

Elizabeth Cornell, ACSR

Personal Lines Account Manager

ecornell@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0984

Gina Corso, ACSR

Gina Corso, ACSR

New Business Account Manager

gcorso@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1243

Jessica Costalas

Jessica Costalas

Commercial Account Associate

jcostalas@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1230

Lise Cunningham, ACSR

Lise Cunningham, ACSR

Director of First Impressions

lcunningham@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1234

Sarah Dolce-Schnepf, ACSR

Sarah Dolce-Schnepf, ACSR

Senior Commercial Account Manager

sadolce@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1217

Taylor Duffy, ACSR

Taylor Duffy, ACSR

New Business Account Associate

tduffy@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0971

Eric Eggert, CIC, CIRMS

Eric Eggert, CIC, CIRMS

Business Development Specialist

eeggert@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1239

Nicole Eggert, ACSR

Nicole Eggert, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

neggert@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1235

Courtney Ferretti, ACSR

Courtney Ferretti, ACSR

Senior Commercial Account Manager

cferretti@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1226

Gabrielle Fisher, ACSR

Gabrielle Fisher, ACSR

Vice President of Production

gfisher@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1231

Cheryl Fitzpatrick, CPCU, ACSR

Cheryl Fitzpatrick, CPCU, ACSR

Chief Underwriting Officer

cfitzpatrick@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1218

Sarah Gallagher, ACSR

Sarah Gallagher, ACSR

Marketing Director

sgallagher@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0978

Michael Kennedy

Michael Kennedy

Business Development Specialist

mkennedy@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1244

Danielle Klemm, ACSR

Danielle Klemm, ACSR

Account Manager, Employee Benefits

dklemm@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1222

Justin Kraus

Justin Kraus

Personal Lines Supervisor

jkraus@mackoul.com
(516) 279-5639

Greg Mackoul

Greg Mackoul

Business Development Specialist

gmackoul@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0983

Jared Mackoul, CPIA

Jared Mackoul, CPIA

Assistant Vice President

jmackoul@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1221

Jessica Malone, ACSR

Jessica Malone, ACSR

Claims Director

jmalone@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1216

Daniel McClure, ACSR

Daniel McClure, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate

dmcclure@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1238

Kiera O’Connor, ACSR

Kiera O’Connor, ACSR

Media Marketing Manager

koconnor@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0972

Amanda Petrylka, ACSR

Amanda Petrylka, ACSR

New Business Account Manager

apetrylka@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1227

Vanessa Pupa, ACSR

Vanessa Pupa, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

vpupa@mackoul.com
516-279-1242

Rosemarie Rall, ACSR

Rosemarie Rall, ACSR

Accounting Associate

rrall@mackoul.com
(516) 279-5681

Valerie Roberts

Valerie Roberts

Accounting Manager

vroberts@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1232

Jennifer Sherman, ACSR

Jennifer Sherman, ACSR

Executive Administrative Coordinator

jsherman@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1219

Rebecca Scandaliato

Rebecca Scandaliato

Vice President of Employee Benefits

rscandaliato@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1215

Lisa Sarrapede, ACSR

Lisa Sarrapede, ACSR

Project Marketing Manager

lsarrapede@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1240

Samantha Tucci, ACSR

Samantha Tucci, ACSR

Business Development Specialist

stucci@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1236

Lauren Tolan, ACSR

Lauren Tolan, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate

ltolan@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1223

Erin Vangeli, ACSR

Erin Vangeli, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate

evangeli@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1229

Lauren Yost, ACSR

Lauren Yost, ACSR

Commercial Account Associate

lyost@mackoul.com
(516) 279-5680

Mac Mackoul

Mac Mackoul

Digital Assistant

516-431-9100

Cosmo Mackoul, CBO

Cosmo Mackoul, CBO

Chief Barketing Officer