Skip to main content

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

There is a strong underlying theme at Mackoul that influences everything that we do. “Insurance is a business about people.” We will work side by side with you to meet your insurance needs. To you it means that we will be more than just your insurance agent – we will be a trusted advisor that you can turn to for advice and guidance on protecting your assets be it your life, health, home, automobile, business, or real estate.

Main Line, call or text: (516) 431-9100  |  Toll-Free: (866) 622-5685

Daniel McClure

Commercial Lines Account Manager

dmcclure@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1238

Nicole Gomez

Commercial Account Associate

ngomez@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0880

Alexandra Perone

Commercial Account Associate

aperone@mackoul.com
(516) 980-1544

Taylor Duffy, ACSR

Remarketing Underwriter

tduffy@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0971

CLAIMS

Donald Schatzle

Claims Director

dschatzle@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1220

ACCOUNTING

Valerie Roberts

Accounting Manager

vroberts@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1232

PERSONAL LINES

Justin Kraus

Personal Lines Supervisor

jkraus@mackoul.com
(516) 279-5639

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

Rebecca Scandaliato

Vice President of Employee Benefits

rscandaliato@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1215

Skip to content