STAY FOCUSED ON YOUR CORE BUSINESS

At Mackoul Risk Solutions, we can help you deal with today’s challenges and also get you ahead of the curve for tomorrow’s opportunities. We will put your company in the strategic position necessary to manage talent acquisition, leadership, development, workforce planning, employee benefits, HR compliance and re-engage your employees.

Main Line, call or text: (516) 431-9100  |  Toll-Free: (866) 622-5685

Justin Kraus

Personal Lines Supervisor

Elizabeth Cornell, ACSR

Personal Lines Account Manager

ecornell@mackoul.com
(516) 665-0984

Cathy Gibson

Personal Lines Account Manager

cgibson@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1237

COMMERCIAL LINES

Cheryl Fitzpatrick, CPCU, ACSR

Director of Operations/Construction Division

cfitzpatrick@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1218

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

Rebecca Scandaliato

Vice President of Employee Benefits

rscandaliato@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1215

CLAIMS

Donald Schatzle

Claims Director

dschatzle@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1220

ACCOUNTING

Valerie Roberts

Accounting Manager

vroberts@mackoul.com
(516) 279-1232